MAJESTIC II C4 - Studio + hall - 4 personnes - 33m² - sud

  • 3*
  • 2-vue-depuis-l-appartement-243586
  • 5-coin-cuisine-lave-vaisselle-243590
  • 8-coin-montagne-243593
  • 6-coin-toilette-lave-linge-243591
  • 1-interieur-de-l-appartement-243587
  • 3-coin-salon-243588
  • 4-coin-sommeil-243589
  • 7-acces-coin-montagne-243592
  • 10-vue-de-la-terrasse-42167
  • 12-vue-en-ete-42180
2-vue-depuis-l-appartement-2435865-coin-cuisine-lave-vaisselle-2435908-coin-montagne-2435936-coin-toilette-lave-linge-2435911-interieur-de-l-appartement-2435873-coin-salon-2435884-coin-sommeil-2435897-acces-coin-montagne-24359210-vue-de-la-terrasse-4216712-vue-en-ete-42180

Presentation

Main
  • CLASSIFICATION :
    • 3*
  • Accomodation category :
    • Accomodation in a residence
  • RESIDENCE/BULDING NAME :
    • MAJESTIC 2 (le)
  • APARTMENT TYPE :
    • Studio + entrance
  • SURFACE :
    • 33 Total surface (sq.m.)
  • MAXIMUM CAPACITY :
    • 4 people
  • Aera :
    • Vieil alpe
  • Exposition :
    • South
  • BALCONY and EXPOSURE :
    • Terrace
  • FLOOR :
    • 4th floor
Equipments & Services
  • EQUIPMENT :
    • TV
    • washing machine
    • ski locker
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • outdoor car park
Detailed description
  • LIVING ROOM :
    • 1 sofa bed for 2 people
  • KITCHEN :
    • american kitchen
    • dish washer
    • oven / microwave
    • micro-waves/grill
  • ENTRANCE :
    • bunk beds : 2 x 1 pers
    • entrance separated from the living-room by a door
  • BATHROOM 1 :
    • bathroom(s) with a bath
    • 1 independant toilets
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed avec accord du propriétaire
  • PARKING/GARAGE :
    • outdoor car park
  • COMPLEMENTARY INFORMATION :
    • bed linen and towels not included
    • Final cleaning not included
    • Deposit of guarantee (for undone cleaning) - price per apartment : 50€
    • Deposit of guarantee given back on departure if no damage is found
    • Deposit of guarantee 200€
    • bunk bed (the higher bed) not suitable for children under 6
    • NO SMOKING Accommodation
    • INFORMATION Arrivée-départ tardif de 20h à 22h et de 6h à 8h : +25€ / Late arrival/departure 8pm/10pm 6am to 8am : +25€.

Situation map


Opinion

Score on website :
4.14
/ 5
  (7  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
10h23
+ 55 y.o.
Alone
Score :
5
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
12h56
Between 45 and 55 y.o.
Friends
Score :
5
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
11h13
Between 35 and 45 y.o.
Family with children
Score :
4
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
07h37
Score :
4
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
06h08
Score :
4
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
12h02
Score :
4
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
02h21
Score :
3
/ 5
Quality of welcome
Is the descrption of accommadation correct ?
Furniture
Equipments
Cleaning / maintenance
Value for money
Overalll opinion
Score according to profile
+ 55 y.o.
Between 45 and 55 y.o.
Between 35 and 45 y.o.
Alone
Friends
Family with children

Availability

  • October 2019
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    420.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    420.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    420.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    720.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    820.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    420.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    420.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    420.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    480.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    820.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    550.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    550 €
    412.50 €
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    550 €
    412.50 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    420.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    420 €
    210.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    420 €
    210.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Available
  • August 2020
    S32
    From Saturday 01 August
    to Saturday 08 August
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S33
    From Saturday 08 August
    to Saturday 15 August
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S34
    From Saturday 15 August
    to Saturday 22 August
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S35
    From Saturday 22 August
    to Saturday 29 August
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S36
    From Saturday 29 August
    to Saturday 05 September
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Available
  • September 2020
    S37
    From Saturday 05 September
    to Saturday 12 September
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S38
    From Saturday 12 September
    to Saturday 19 September
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S39
    From Saturday 19 September
    to Saturday 26 September
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S40
    From Saturday 26 September
    to Saturday 03 October
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :  Available Not available